More Filters
We need a babysitter for our 1 child in Louisville. And we're looking now! We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.
Our interests and values include lots of hands on creative crafts, physical activity, and outdoor sports. The kid loves bike riding and playing in our nearby park. He needs help with some food prep and a structured day of activities. we're looking for someone who has a love of the outdoors and lots of energy. To get to our home, you can drive your car and park in our driveway or on the street. ...
last weekProspect, KY+11 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
I'm looking for a periodic babysitter for 2 children (ages 8 and 11). Right now I am needing a sitter on Wednesdays from 2:30-4:30, and will be needing a sitter at other times. Let me know if you are available, and perhaps we can face time. It is strongly recommended that you live in the Prospect area to shorten your commute!
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Louisville. We would prefer someone who could help out with homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who does not smoke and who is willing to drive children.
Hi! Need assistance with extracurricular transport!! Timing tbd. Our ideal caregiver: Flexibility with extracurricular transportation . Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
About The Job: I hope you are having a good day. I'm seeking a babysitting service provider available in Middletown, Kentucky. I aim to chat with a professional, accountable employee night time availability.
We are looking for a babysitter who can be available 1-2 times a month to care for our 5 yr old daughter. This would traditionally be on a Friday or Saturday evening so her father and I can have some time to ourselves, but there may be times that fall outside that range. As she is asthmatic, we will only accept a caregiver who has had all of their Covid-19 vaccinations.
Need someone to help with light housekeeping. Grandmother needs help with autistic grandchild from time to time. Also so grandparent can attend Dr. Visits. Our ideal caregiver: Able to care for special needs child with autism. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. My schedule may vary.
Similar
days agoCharlestown, IN+14 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
I am married and my husband and I have 1 baby girl. She is 11 months turning 1 June 21! 2 dogs that can remain outside if allergic or they bother you. Looking for a reliable kids living babysitter for occasional babysitting. Most likely a Thursday/ Friday evening. Our ideal caregiver: Loves kids, good with infants. Additional needs include having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my i...
Your Listing Here